Contact Us

*

Mandatory fields

Message

Our Network of offices

AHMEDABAD

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Shop no. 304 - 306, 3rd Floor, Karishma Complex, Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, C.G Road, Ahmedabad-380009 (India)

Phone: +91-79-26564296, 26561232
Fax: +91-79-26423518
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com

BANGALORE

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 9/2, Queens Road,
Bangalore - 560001


Phone:+91-80-43587900, 22269180, 22269181, 22269182, 22269183
Fax: +91-80-43587999
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com

CHANDIGARH

CHENNAI

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672
Anna Salai Nandanam
Chennai- 600035 (India)

Phone: +91-44-24330211 (6 lines), 24351829, 24330098
Fax: +91-44-24330170
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com

COCHIN

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

CORPORATE OFFICE

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Cyber Greens, 2nd Floor,
Tower 'C', DLF, Phase III,
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002 (India)

Phone: +91-124–4595300
Fax: +91-124-4114196
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com

GAYA

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Happy Guest House,
Bodhgaya, Gaya – 824231, Bihar (India)

Phone: +91-9199739954
E-mail: gaya@sticgroup.com

GOA

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

HYDERABAD

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor,
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda,
Hyderabad - 500029 (India)

Phone: +91-40-23210131, 23231451, 66612955
Fax: +91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com

JAIPUR

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

Phone: +91-9782611767
E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com

JALANDHAR

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301,
Alfa Estate Building,
G.T. Road, Jalandhar- 144001 (India)

Phone: +91-181-2232056, 2232058
Fax:+91-181-2230961
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com

KOLKATA

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
The Legacy
25A - Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700017 (West Bengal)

Phone: +91-33-22890440, 22890441, 22890442
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com

LUCKNOW

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

MUMBAI

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, CITI Point, J B Nagar,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East).
Mumbai - 400059 (India)

Phone: +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274
Fax: +91-22-28250277
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com

NEW DELHI

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
G-55, Ground Floor, Connaught Circus,
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking,
New Delhi- 110001 (India)

Commercial Office:

  • Domestic and International Air Tickets
  • Hotel Bookings
  • Cruises
  • Railways
  • Visa & Passport services
  • Foreign Exchange

Outbound Tour Division

Domestic Holidays Division

Student & Youth Division

ISIC Travel Help Division

Phone: +91-11-46206600 (20 lines)
Fax: +91-11- 46206688, 46206699
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com

PUNE

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

Phone: +91-9545556157
E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com

VARANASI

STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.

Phone: +91-9389990692
E-mail: varanasi@sticgroup.com